2018 Donors

2018 Awards Gala_MatisyahuIn our sixth year we are enormously grateful for a growing core of 2018 Donors, who have returned many times and spread the word of our mission.  In 2018 we honored seven Champions in the betterment of the lives of young people at Le Poisson Rouge with a special appearance by Matisyahu.  For all of us it was a night to remember.

Following is our heros list:

$1000 Plus Donors

Rikki Charles
David Milch Foundation (thru Citibank)
Goldman Sachs Gives
Health People Inc.
Le Poisson Rouge Group NYC LLC
Local 372 New York City
Manhattan Youth Recreation & Resources, INC.
PHSI AAF-Chung Pak Local Devel Corp
Sierra Club NYC Group
Tan & White Supermarket, Inc.
The Educational Foundation of America
The Richenthal Foundation
Transport Workers Union of Greater New York Local 100
United Federation of Teachers, Local 2 AFT AFL-CIO-Main Account
Y & S Gigante Charitable Foundation

$500 Plus Donors

Association of Charles Evans Housing
Kellin F. Compton
CPC Executive Advisory Committe of Open Door
District Council 1707 AFSCME AFL-CIO Community and Social Agency
Goldman Sachs & Co (Darrell Low Matching Gift)
Dr. Allan A. Horland
Dr. Lois A. Jackson
Hon. Virginia M. Kee
Thomas M. Krouwer
William G. McKnight
New York Harbor Sailing Foundation

 $100 Plus Donors

Advocates for Justice, Chartered Attorneys
Steve Ashkinazy
Karen Blatt
Hon. Gale A. Brewer
Arline L. Bronzaft
Raymond W. Cline
Hon. Terri Cude
Barbara T. Devaney
Hon. Lyle Frank
Michael Harvey
Henry Street Settlement
Tony & Nadine Hoffmann
Mandy Huang
Inspiring Diversity, LLC
George Kleiner
Alexandra Koblova
Hon. Jenny Low
Jeffery K. Olng
Online Donation
Siegrid Raible
Hon. Lois Rakoff
Hon. Mary V. Rosado
Thomas L. Smith
Cindy J. Voorspuy

Up to $100

Theresa L. Boggis
Rochelle Fenchel
Steven Goldschein
Katheen N. Hulley
Flora Iannaccone
Robert Louie
James V. Ogara
Lenard Singer
Thomas L. Smith
Cindy J. Voorspuy
Gwyendella Walker
Elizabeth Zabitz


Comments are closed.